So are there or are their not jobs in CS and IT

2011-02-28 10:45

 

The other day, I was my interest after a few articles include links/blog posts. An article entitled - it is

Despite extensive employment increase dropped and other work last month, DARPA feel abnormal is the country

Security risk. It seems I see these kinds of items. These articles, I often see commentsI love Office 2010 !

About it professionals laid-off and find a job. I heard of their friends. I also heard of the story

University is a professor of computer science who want to hire them from the graduates.

Mark Guzdial (from Georgia tech) geek shortages and asked the estrangement geek cuts in his blog. This is

A problem. The story from the statistical or unemployment told us the whole story. IOffice 2010 key is for you now!

Write some comments to mark the blog, but I want to expand on them. The first story.

Fifteen years ago, a bit more, I was fired me software development. I looked around and found

The skills and knowledge, I have already become accustomed to 18 years old is unnecessary. The world has from the mini-bar

(I), computer, so do not PC. So I began to rebuild. I took a big step aside

Teaching) and self-study on PC, new programming language, and other skills. When I was ready Microsoft outlook 2010 is convenient!

to trade

Find industry are ready for me. I know someone is looking for the same type of work, they have done

Ten years. Some of them have spent a long time. People are looking to continue to work

Operator - many struggle. Those who return to "school" image. If not literally a steady job.Office 2010 download is available now!

Not all of the company will be better. Companies have a short-term attitude and cultivate people only for short-term demand.

In the field of computer, this is largely by a single re-education. This is right or wrong. theseMicrosoft Office 2007 is the best invention in the world.

Days, I make more things to do better now. This is not easy, I feel young

More than 20 years people have an easy time than me. But I see not to blame them, these companies, or in the work

For any market.Outlook 2010 is powerful.