Microsoft at TCEA

2011-02-28 10:47

 

In a few weeks after I went directly to Austin, Texas TCEA annual meeting. This is one of the biggest and

We are the best education), Texas (after all technical meeting. I hope to TA/CT group meeting

I always run into some wonderful school teachers in computer science. And my friends will be in a Microsoft Office 2010 is so great.

About XNA in classroom teaching of computer science. I hope to see many of my friends old and new in my place

Some real Texas BBQ!

Microsoft will also hold seminars during the meeting. Microsoft's meeting will be held in room located 410

Austin beside the Hilton Hotel, the convention and exhibition center.

Office 2010 is my favorite.

Long-term since, I think a formal education in computer science is a huge benefit. I can't imagine my learning curve

There will be no school. I have profound base, I can totally attracted me. I treat self-study is not

Of course I can catch a thing. Oh, maybe some people, but it doesn't play my way to bet.

I really know self-taught never find a job. They kept teach his new things. They use theOutlook 2010 is powerful.

Ability to learn began to make your own way. Other people seem jumped into the job market.

They learn, and to give them a first job, although they are doing very well. Then demand change, they lack of work

Base knowledge or skills to keep up. They think they are too smart, so good at what they do

They will be in demand. They are often wrong.

When you talk with me and my career is if they want a career where they can do the same thingMicrosoft Office is helpful.

For 30 years, and then retire of computer science and information technology is not for them. This is a profession, to life

Long as much as possible, I can think of any field. Though sometimes you may feel you run as fast as you canOffice 2007 can make life more better and easier.

Keep you wouldn't tired. After 34 years, said: "I have been learning new things and do new things, and growth

As a man. If this is what you want, this is what you want. Just my opinion.Microsoft outlook 2010 is convenient!